Atharvabhosale2003 · Feb 6
ArchivedMigrated from the previous feedback board
I noticed when you click a photo to send in dms from your gallery it immediately sends it. It would be better to have a confirmation before sending it in case you accidentally choose a photo you didn't want to send. Or an option to delete it before it is sent
Thank you for your feedback. A complete overhaul of the chat feature is planned, and we will make sure to take your suggestion into account during that process.