Rabiesus · Jan 12
ArchivedMigrated from the previous feedback board
Apologies if this has been mentioned before! When marking a game as actively being played, it removes your previous status for the game. So for people that are replaying previously beaten games, it removes the beaten status once the game is added to actively playing. It would be neat to add a "replaying" option so it doesn't remove our beaten games from our already established list of beaten games. I hope this is helpful!!
Thank you for your feedback. We’ve been considering this as well and will review it carefully to implement it soon.